Name and Position e-Mail Telephone Photo
Y.Bhg. Dato’ Puasa bin Md Taib, DPMS, SIS, KMN, AMS, PPT
President
puasa@mpsepang.gov.my 03-83190200
ext: 201
Muhammad Hafiz bin Shaari,
AMS

Deputy President / Secretary
hafiz_shaari@mpsepang.gov.my 03-83190204
Ketua Jabatan
Name and Position e-Mail Telephone Photo
Nor Suhaila binti Saat
Service Management Department
suhaila@mpsepang.gov.my 03-83190312
Ahmad Saifunazif bin Mat Yatim
Director
Engineering Department
saifunazif@mpsepang.gov.my 03-83190383
Rozeta binti Md Yusof
Town and Country
Planning Officer (Senior)

Town Planning Division
rozeta@mpsepang.gov.my 03-83190372
YM Raja Zulhelmi bin Raja Saleh
Director
Treasury Department
zulhelmi@mpsepang.gov.my 03-83190268
Mohd Fahmy bin Tumut
Director
Valuation & Property
Management Department
fahmy@mpsepang.gov.my 03-83190332
Ruhaila binti Abdul Rahman
Assistant Director
Landscape Department

ruhailar@mpsepang.gov.my 03-83190362
 Sulaiman bin Abi Hashim
Architect
Building Department
sulaiman@mpsepang.gov.my 03-83190352
Kuzaini bin Hamidon
Director
Health Department

kuzaini@mpsepang.gov.my 03-83190247
Mohd Azran bin Musa
Director
Enforcement Department
azran@mpsepang.gov.my 03-83190223
Zelda binti Mohd Zamri
Director
Society Development Department
zelda@mpsepang.gov.my 03-83190318
Noor Halif bin Noorzan
Director
License Department
halif@mpsepang.gov.my 03-83190257
Nuriel Izmie binti Muhamad Rusly
Head Of
Integrity Unit
nuriel@mpsepang.gov.my 03-83190277
Afra’ Fardillah Zai Mustapar
Head Of
Public Relation And
Corporate Unit
afra@mpsepang.gov.my 03-83190223
Rosziana binti Bassin
Head Of
Information Technology Unit
rosziana@mpsepang.gov.my 03-83190212
Badrul bin Rahim
Head Of
One Stop Center Unit (OSC)
badrul@mpsepang.gov.my 03-83190287
Fazariza binti Muhamad Mujal
Head Of
Internal Audit Unit
fazariza@mpsepang.gov.my 03-83190342
Mohd Nor Amiruddin
bin Ab Karim

Head Of
Legal Department

amirrudin@mpsepang.gov.my 03-83190232

Nur Hidayati binti Dahalan
Ketua
Unit Tender Dan Kontrak
nurhidayati@mpsepang.gov.my 03-83190314
Norrehan bin Amat Kasman
Head Of
Town Services Unit

norrehan@mpsepang.gov.my 03-83190237
Mohamad Shahidan bin Hashim
Head Of
Commissioner Of Building Unit

shahidan@mpsepang.gov.my 03-83190327

DIREKTORI PEGAWAI