OFFICER DIRECTORY

Mohd Fauzi bin Mohd Yatim,
SMS

President
ydp@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190200
Ext : 201

Muhammad Hafiz bin Shaari,
AMS

Deputy President / Secretary
hafiz_shaari@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190204
Ext : 204

Head of Department

Service Management Department

Nor Suhaila binti Saat
Director
Service Management Department
suhaila@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190312

Engineering Department

Ahmad Saifunazif bin Mat Yatim
Director
Engineering Department
saifunazif@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190383

Town Planning Department

Rozeta binti Md Yusof
Director
Town Planning Department
rozeta@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190372

Treasury Department

YM Raja Zulhelmi bin Raja Saleh
Director
Treasury Department
zulhelmi@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190268

Valuation & Property Management Department

Mohd Fahmy bin Tumut
Director
Valuation & Property Management Department
fahmy@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190332

Landscape Department

Arefah binti Rahim
Architect
Landscape Department
arefah@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190362

Building Department

 Sulaiman bin Abi Hashim
Director
Building Department
sulaiman@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190352

Health Department

Kuzaini bin Hamidon
Director
Health Department
kuzaini@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190247

Enforcement Department

Mohd Azran bin Musa
Director
Enforcement Department
azran@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190223

Society Development Department

Zelda binti Mohd Zamri
Director
Society Development Department
zelda@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190318

License Department

Noor Halif bin Noorzan
Director
License Department
halif@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190257

Integrity Unit

Suhana binti Ghazali
Director
Integrity Unit
suhana@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190277

Public Relation And Corporate Unit

Norrehan bin Amat Kasman
Director
Public Relation And Corporate Unit
norrehan@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190237

Information Technology Unit

Rosziana binti Bassin
Director
Information Technology Unit
rosziana@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190212

One Stop Center Unit (OSC)

Badrul bin Rahim
Director
One Stop Center Unit (OSC)
badrul@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190287

Internal Audit Unit

Fazariza binti Muhamad Mujal
Director
Internal Audit Unit
fazariza@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190342

Legal Unit

Mohd Nor Amiruddin bin Ab Karim
Director
Legal Unit
amirrudin@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190232

Tender & Contract Unit

Nur Hidayati binti Dahalan
Director
Tender & Contract Unit
nurhidayati@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190314

Commissioner Of Building Unit

Mohamad Shahidan bin Hashim
Director
Commissioner Of Building Unit
shahidan@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190327