OFFICER DIRECTORY

YBhg Dato’ Haji Abd. Hamid Bin Hussain(DSIS,AIS,PPT,PPC)
President
hamid@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190200
Ext : 201

Tuan Zulnaidy Bin Zulkifli
Deputy President / Secretary
zulnaidy@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190200
Ext :203

Head of Department

Nor Suhaila binti Saat
Director
Service Management Department
suhaila@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190200
Ext : 310 / 311

Ahmad Saifunazif bin Mat Yatim
Director
Engineering Department
saifunazif@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190200
Ext : 381 / 382

YM Raja Zulhelmi bin Raja Saleh
Director
Treasury Department
zulhelmi@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190200
Ext : 265 / 266

Rozeta binti Md Yusof
Director
Town Planning Department
rozeta@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190200
Ext : 370 / 371

Mohd Fahmy bin Tumut
Director
Valuation & Property Management Department
fahmy@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190200
Ext : 330 / 331

Zelda binti Mohd Zamri
Director
Society Development Department
zelda@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190200
Ext : 242 / 243

Sulaiman bin Abi Hashim
Director
Building Department
sulaiman@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190200
Ext : 350 / 351

Mohd Azran bin Musa
Director
Enforcement Department
azran@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190200
Ext : 221

Mohamad Firdaus bin Mohamad Marji
Director
Health Department
firdaus@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190200
Ext : 247

Noor Halif bin Noorzan
Director
License Department
halif@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190200
Ext : 255

Arefah binti Rahim
Director
Landscape Department
arefah@mpsepang.gov.my
03-88005270 / 5271

Rosziana binti Bassin
Director
Information Technology Unit
rosziana@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190200
Ext : 210 / 211

Mohd Nor Amiruddin bin Ab Karim
Director
Legal Unit
amirrudin@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190200
Ext : 230

Fazariza binti Muhamad Mujal
Director
Internal Audit Unit
fazariza@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190200
Ext : 320 / 340

Norrehan bin Amat Kasman
Director
Public Relation And Corporate Unit
norrehan@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190200
Ext : 301 / 302

Suhana binti Mohd Ghazali
Director
Integrity Unit
suhana@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190200
Ext : 443

Aziaton binti Shuib
Director
One Stop Center Unit (OSC)
aziaton@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190200
Ext : 285 / 286

Nur Hidayati binti Dahalan
Director
Tender & Contract Unit
nurhidayati@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190200
Ext : 303

Mohamad Shahidan bin Hashim
Director
Commissioner Of Building Unit
shahidan@mpsepang.gov.my
03-83190200
Ext : 398 / 334